tcufrog

Bertazzoni appliances

tcufrog
2 år sedan

My kitchen remodeling bid just came back with all Bertazonni appliances. I was wondering if anyone had any feedback regarding them. I have no experience with the brand. Thanks.

Kommentarer (9)

• delray33483
    2 år sedan

like all brands, you should see where the service people are for them.. If they are close then go to the next step of analysis. If service is far away then keep looking.

there are reviews on line here - do a search. reviews are all over the place but that doesnt mnean "no"

• PRO
    Bertazzoni
    2 år sedan
    Ändrades senast: 2 år sedan

Hi @tcufrog, Thank you so much for your interest in Bertazzoni! In order to best answer your questions please contact a dedicated service representative who can walk you through the benefits of Bertazzoni and answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to customercareUSACAN@Bertazzoni.com or aftersaleservice@bertazzoni.com, or if you would like to speak with someone directly please contact 866-905-0010. Thank you, The Bertazzoni Team

• tcufrog
    Författare
    2 år sedan

I wasn't planning to get all of the same appliances. My appliance spreadsheet I've created for figuring out the cost of appliances includes a Viking or Subzero fridge, a Bosch dishwasher, and probably a Thermador rangetop. I want a specific rangetop configuration that's hard to find.

• M Miller
    2 år sedan

“My kitchen remodeling bid just came back with all Bertazonni appliances. I was wondering if anyone had any feedback regarding them.”

From these sentences, it seemed that you were getting all Bertazzoni appliances. So, you are actually only asking about the rangetop then, is that correct? What are your questions about the rangetop? The issues that could occur with servicing these appliances have been addressed in the comments above.

• tcufrog
    Författare
    2 år sedan