80 experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA

Oscar, LA / 50 km
Platsbyggda Skåp & Förvaringsdesign
115 av 80 experter

Utvalda omdömen för experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA

Inspired Closets Baton Rouge
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 5 av 5 stjärnor30 september 2012
Neil Jackson at Ultimate Storage listened to our needs, stayed within estimate/budget and installed our closets within the schedule we provided. His computer generated drawings showed us exactly what to expect. He offered options to design issues we had but within the budget restraints we had. When we had limited space for lighting, Neil came up with a unique and effective solution. The staff was professional and respectful. We have already rescommended Ultimate Storage to friends and family. They did an outstanding job Janice and Billy Guitreau
Laville Cabinets and Closets
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 5 av 5 stjärnor7 augusti 2015
As a designer having knowledgeable experts to work with to execute your clients dream is so important. I am fortunate enough have had the Laville Team on board with a kitchen renovation we recently completed and my clients are so in love with the result. Laville is very responsive and takes care of all the details. Great company!
Chaos Organizing
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 5 av 5 stjärnor2 september 2015
M C came in to this confusing, messy, very unorganized space ( our formal dining room turned play area). She came up with a game plan to fit our budget, went shopping with me, and told me everything I'd need. Anything We couldn't find, she had a list of items online that I could choose from. She sat on the floor with me when kids were out and went through every item. She came prepared with bins to put give away items in, and took everything with her when she left. The end result was a play room that has flow, organization that has been easy to stick to, And looks great. I highly recommend her.
Conrad's Woodworks LLC
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 5 av 5 stjärnor11 april 2018
Conrad's woodworking did a Great Job, Always Did what he said he was going to do. Very professional and on time. Never had a problem and also help me with other trim work and other small jobs that were not complete by the contractor. Highly Recommend
The Experience by Elise Gabrielle
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 4 av 5 stjärnor4 juni 2020
Used for organizing and graphic design. Timely and detail oriented, She was open to identifying my needs and ideas border to create my vision for the project
Baton Rouge Custom Cabinets, LLC
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 5 av 5 stjärnor15 maj 2014
We have worked and currently work with Baton Rouge Custom Cabinets. The owner, Mitchell Cabrera, is extremely knowledgeable, approachable, and makes a high-quality cabinet. Highly recommended!
Coburn Supply Company
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 5 av 5 stjärnor26 juni 2019
Very Knowledgeable staff. Vast assortment of popular high quality brands for a home Kitchen, Bath, and decor projects. Makes for a great, one stop shop.
Riverside Custom Cabinets Inc
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 5 av 5 stjärnor1 mars 2015
My husband and I were VERY pleased with the work, and time it took to complete project. Mr. Kogel was very helpful in accommodating our needs.
Dubroc Designs
experter inom platsbyggda skåp & förvaringsdesign Oscar, LA
Genomsnittligt omdöme: 5 av 5 stjärnor2 augusti 2014
This company does awesome work. He has done many projects for me. I would highly recommend them. He built my office desk, added walls and shelves to my office.
Registrera ditt företag här kostnadsfritt - Mer info
Sverige
Skräddarsy min upplevelse genom att använda cookies

Genom att fortsätta använda vår hemsida eller app samtycker du till att Houzz-gruppen använder cookies och liknande teknologi för att förbättra vår produkt och service, ge mig relevant innehåll och göra min upplevelse personlig. Mer info.